Ons team / Our team

Ernst Keessen
General manager / Partner
[T] +31 (0)6 21805342
[E] ernst@bental.nl

Aneta Olik
Sales
[T] 0031 (0)6 15381460
[E] aneta@bental.nl

Steef Keessen
Export sales
[T] 0031 (0)6 21805322
[E] steef@bental.nl

Susanne Keessen
Administration
[T] 0031 (0)297 349865
[E] susanne@bental.nl

Eran Tal

Partner , Director

erant@bental.nl

Anita Keessen
Partner / Operation

Shoshi Tulpin
Administration
[T] 0031 (0)6 21805136
[E] shoshi@bental.nl

Eric Rosler

Operation/Administration

eric@bental.nl