Ons team

Ernst Keessen
General manager / Partner
[T] +31 (0)6 21805342
[E] ernst@bental.nl

Shoshi Tulpin
Administration
[T] 0031 (0)6 21805136
[E] shoshi@bental.nl

Steef Keessen
Bookkeeping / back office sales
[T] 0031 (0)6 21805322
[E] steef@bental.nl

Eric Rosler
Administration
[T] 0031 (0)297 349865
[E] eric@bental.nl

Eric Rosler
Administration
[T] 0031 (0)297 349865
[E] eric@bental.nl

Eran Tal
Partner
[T] 0031 (0)297 526922
[E] erant@bental.nl

Peter Jager
Operating manager
[T] 0031 (0)6 21805046
[E] sales@bental.nl

Gerrit Yildiz
Operating

Aneta Olik
Sales
[T] 0031 (0)6 15381460
[E] aneta@bental.nl

Anita Keessen
Partner / Operating