Ons team / Our team

Ernst Keessen
General manager / Partner
[T] 0031 (0)6 21805342
[E] ernst@bental.nl

Aneta Olik
Sales
[T] 0031 (0)6 15381460
[E] aneta@bental.nl

Steef Keessen
Export sales
[T] 0031 (0)6 21805322
[E] steef@bental.nl

Susanne Keessen
Administration
[T] 0031 (0)297 349865
[E] susanne@bental.nl

Richard Leitoe
Operation Manager
[T] 0031 (0)6 25222590
[E] richard@bental.nl

Eran Tal
Partner / Director
[E] erant@bental.nl

Anita Keessen
Partner / Operation

Shoshi Tulpin
Administration
[T] 0031 (0)6 21805136
[E] shoshi@bental.nl

Eric Rosler
Operation/Administration
[E] eric@bental.nl

Marco Ravensbergen
Operation

Peter Jager
Operation
[T] 0031 (0)6 21805046

Ludovica Rezmuves
Operation

Andrzej Schwarz
Operation